LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Fall 2017

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu

Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:30AM-12:30PM, or by appointment
APM 3121

 

Brennan, Chris
chbrenna@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 11:00AM-1:00PM
Gildred LAS 4

Checa Gismero, Paloma
pchecagi@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: 

Crespo Quinones, Xiomalys
xcrespo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 10:50AM-11:50AM
APM 3351B

Curbelo-Gonzalez, Elisabet
ecurbelo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours

Flores Lazcano, Marcelo
mfloresl@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 1:00PM-3:00PM
APM 3331D

Fresneda, F. Javier
ffresned@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 1:30PM-3:30PM
APM 3351E

Garcia Orozco, Itzel
igarciao@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 11:00AM-1:00PM
LAS 4

Gates, Zaynab
zgates@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 9:00AM-11:00AM
APM 3331B

Gomez Amaya, Nelly
ngomezam@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 9:00AM-10:00AM, Friday 12:00PM-1:00PM
LAS 9

Gutierrez Martinez, Andres
ang090@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:00PM-1:00PM
APM 3351E

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 11:00AM-1:00PM
APM 3351A

Laguna Alvarez, Francisco
flagunaa@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 1:30PM-3:30PM
APM 3351B

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 8:30AM-9:30AM, Thursday 9:30AM-10:30AM
APM 3331A

Lopez Rivera, Edwin
edl028@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3331D

Nieves Rodriguez, Carla
cnievesr@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 10:00AM-11:00AM
APM 3331D

Ortiz, Natalie
n5ortiz@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 3:00PM-5:00PM
APM 3331A

Pena Hernandez, Leslie
lpenaher@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 5:00PM-6:00PM, Friday 5:00PM-5:30PM
LAS 9

Ribot, Aida
aribotbe@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: 

Rodriguez, Alex
alr009@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 9:45AM-10:45AM
APM 3351A

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 4:00PM-5:00PM
APM 3351C

Rubio, Juan
jdrubio@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 3:00PM-4:00PM
APM 3351A

Sianez, Lorenzo
lsianezj@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 9:00AM-10:00AM & 11:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3351B

Valerio, Karen
kavaleri@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:00AM-12:00PM, Thursday 11:30AM-12:30PM
LAS 9

Vega de Jesus, Angel
avegadej@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 10:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3351E

Whitworth-Smith, Andrew
awhitwor@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3351D

Directed Study