LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer. You can find our study abroad equivalents here.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Spring 2019

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu

Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment
APM 3121

 

Curbelo-Gonzalez, Elisabet
ecurbelo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: 
Monday 12:00-2:00pm
APM 3331D

Fresneda, F. Javier
ffresned@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:00-2:00pm
APM 3331D

Godoy, Samuel
sgodoy@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 2:45-4:45pm
APM 3331E

Gomez Amaya, Nelly
ngomezam@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 3:30-5:30pm
Gildred LAS 9

Gutierrez Martinez, Andres
ang090@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:00-11:00am
APM 3351A

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm
APM 3331B

Hernandez, Malena
m6hernan@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 9:30-11:00am
APM 3331B

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:00-11:00am, Friday 12:30-1:30pm
APM 3331A

Lopez Rivera, Edwin
edl028@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 9:00-11:00am
APM 3331D

Nieves Rodriguez, Carla
cnievesr@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm
APM 3331A

Rodriguez, Alex
alr009@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm
APM 3331B

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours
Monday 12:00-1:00pm in APM 3351D
Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm in APM 3351C

Rubio, Juan
jdrubio@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 3:00-5:00pm
APM 3331A

Sanchez, Sara
sasanche@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:30-11:30am
APM 3331D

Sianez, Lorenzo
lsianezj@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 4:00-6:00pm
APM 3351E

Valerio, Karen
kavaleri@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 12:00-2:00pm
PCH, Door #457, Suite #444

Van Moer, Vinciane
vvanmoer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 7:30-8am, 10:30-11:00am
APM 3351D

Vargas, Diana
dmvargas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 5:00-6:00pm, Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm
APM 3331A

Vega de Jesus, Angel
avegadej@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:00am-12:00pm
APM 3351B

Whitworth-Smith, Andrew
awhitwor@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:30am-10:30am
APM 3331E