LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Spring 2017

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 9:00AM-11:00AM, or by appointment
APM 3121

Ambrona, Veronica
vambrona@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Friday 1:00PM-2:00PM
APM 3351B

Brennan, Chris
chbrenna@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 11:00AM-1:00PM
Gildred LAS 4

Checa Gismero, Paloma
pchecagi@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 12:00PM-2:00PM
MANDE B126

Cuellar, Pablo
pacuella@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:00AM-12:30PM
APM 3351D

Curbelo-Gonzalez, Elisabet
ecurbelo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 8:00AM-9:00AM
APM 3331E

Fresneda, F. Javier
ffresned@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 2:15PM-4:15PM
APM 3351A

Garcia Orozco, Itzel
igarciao@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:30PM-2:30PM
APM 3351D

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 11:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3351E

Hernandez-Vargas, Saul
sah049@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 2:00PM-4:00PM
VAF 255

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:00AM-11:00AM, Wednesday 1:00PM-2:00PM
APM 3331A

Lopez Alvaro, Gabriela
glopezal@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 1:00PM-3:00PM
APM 3331C

Lopez Rivera, Edwin
edl028@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 11:30AM-1:30PM
APM 3351E

Ortiz, Natalie
n5ortiz@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 12:45PM-1:45PM
APM 3331E

Perez Ahumada, Pablo
paperez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:00AM-12:30PM
APM 3351E

Picatto, Hernan
hpicatto@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:00AM-11:30AM
APM 3351D

Ribot, Aida
aribotbe@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:30AM-1:30PM
APM 3331B

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 2:00PM-3:00PM
APM 3351C

Rubio, Juan
jdrubio@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:00AM-11:30AM
APM 3331E

Sianez, Lorenzo
lsianezj@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:00AM-1:00PM
APM 3331D

Van Moer, Vinciane
vvanmoer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 9:50AM-10:50AM
APM 3331D

Villavicencio, Marianinna
mavillav@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 2:00PM-3:00PM
APM 3331A

Directed Study