LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer. You can find our study abroad equivalents here.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Winter 2019

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu

Office Hours:  Monday & Friday 11:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment
APM 3121

Boucourt, Jesus
jboucour@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 4:00-5:30pm
APM 3331E

Curbelo-Gonzalez, Elisabet
ecurbelo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: 
Thursday 12:30-1:00pm
APM 3351E

Declet Perez, Mariela
mdecletp@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 1:00-3:00pm
APM 3351B

Fresneda, F. Javier
ffresned@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 11:00am-1:00pm
APM 3351B

Godoy, Samuel
sgodoy@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 12:00-2:00pm
APM 3331B

Gomez Amaya, Nelly
ngomezam@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 2:30-4:30pm
Gildred LAS 9

Gutierrez Martinez, Andres
ang090@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm
APM 3331D

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
APM 3351A

Hernandez, Malena
m6hernan@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:30-11:00am
RBC 3131

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 12:30-1:30pm
APM 3331B

Lopez Rivera, Edwin
edl028@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:30am-12:30pm
APM 3351E

Nieves Rodriguez, Carla
cnievesr@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 11:00am-1:00pm
APM 3331A

Rodriguez, Alex
alr009@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 12:30-2:30pm
APM 3331B

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm
APM 3351C

Rubio, Juan
jdrubio@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 3:00-5:00pm
APM 3331E

Sanchez, Sara
sasanche@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 10:30am-12:00pm
APM 3351A

Sianez, Lorenzo
lsianezj@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 9:50-10:50am
APM 3331B

Valerio, Karen
kavaleri@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Thursday 1:00-2:00pm
Black Resource Center

Van Moer, Vinciane
vvanmoer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:30-11:00am, Thursday 11:30am-12:00pm
APM 3351E

Vargas, Diana
dmvargas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:00-2:00pm
APM 3351D

Vega de Jesus, Angel
avegadej@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:00am-1:00pm
APM 3331D