LLP French

French

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Fall 2019

Gaillard, Stéphanie  (Academic Coordinator)

sgaillard@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00pm, or by appointment
APM 3141

Akoubi, Sofiane

soakoubi@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 3:00-5:00pm
APM 3331D

Brinis, Wissem

wbrinis@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:30-10:30am
APM 3331E

Brodard, Emmanuelle

egbrodard@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Friday 12:00-1:00pm
APM 3331E

Campion, Camille

ccampion@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 9:00-10:00am
SSB 301

Caron, Marc Olivier

macaron@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 3:00-4:00pm, Friday 9:15-10:15am
APM 3351E

El Bekraoui, Naima

lelbakraoui@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 9:20-10:20am
APM 3351D

El Halabi, Sivine

selhalabi@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 9:25-10:25am
APM 3351A

Homenick, Erik

ehomenick@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 5:10-7:10pm
APM 3351A