LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Spring 2018

Lott, Peggy (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 10:00a-12:00p, or by appointment
APM 3151

 

Barrett, Mikey

m4barrett@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 2:00-3:00p
APM 3331C

Bose, Garrett

gjbose@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 10:00a-12:00p
APM 3331C

Cohen, Brad

bscohen@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00p
APM 3331C

Dorricott, Janette

jdorricott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-3:00p
APM 3331C

Elsner, Todd

telsner@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 4:00-4:30p
APM 3331C

Fager, Matthew

mfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 1:00-3:00p
APM 3331C

Fager, Gina

gfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:   Tuesday & Thursday 3:45-4:45p
APM 3331C

Language Program Advising

Note: Language program advising in-person and phone services will be reduced through June 30, 2018.

Current undergraduate students: Please contact Linguistics through the Virtual Advising Center.

Prospective students: Please contact the Language Program via e-mail at langinfo@ling.ucsd.edu.

Directed Study