LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Winter 2018

Lott, Peggy (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 11:15a-12:15p, or by appointment
APM 3151

Barrett, Mikey

m4barrett@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 10:00-11:00a
APM 3331C

Bose, Garrett

gjbose@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 11:00a-12:00p
APM 3331C

Cohen, Brad

bscohen@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00p
APM 3331C

Dorricott, Janette

jdorricott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 5:00-6:00p
APM 3331C

Elsner, Todd

telsner@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 3:00-3:30p
APM 3331C

Fager, Matthew

mfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: Friday 1:00-3:00p
APM 3331C

Mayer, Elena

ebmayer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 11:00a-12:00p
APM 3331C

Directed Study