LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Spring 2017

Lott, Peggy (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 11:00AM-12:00PM or by appointment
APM 3151


Cohen, Brad

bscohen@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 12:00PM-1:00PM
APM 3331C

Dorricott, Janette

jdorricott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 2:00PM-3:30PM, Thursday 2:00PM-2:30PM
APM 3331C

Elsner, Todd

telsner@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 1:00PM-1:30PM
APM 3331C

Frost, Adam

acfrost@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 1:00PM-2:00PM
APM 3331C

Fager, Gina

gfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 4:15PM-4:45PM, Thursday 6:30PM-7:00PM
APM 3331C

Fager, Matthew

mfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 1:00PM-1:30PM
APM 3331A,
Friday 1:30PM-2:30PM
APM 3331C

Directed Study