LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Fall 2017

Lott, Peggy (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 3:00PM-4:00PM, Friday 11:00AM-12:00PM, or by appointment
APM 3151

Barrett, Mikey

m4barrett@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 3:30PM-4:30PM
APM 3331C

Bose, Garrett

gjbose@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 11:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3331A

Burcham, Pauline

pburcham@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:   Friday 10:30AM-11:30AM
APM 3331C

Cohen, Brad

bscohen@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 12:00PM-1:00PM
APM 3331C

Dorricott, Janette

jdorricott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 8:30AM-9:30AM
APM 3331C

Elsner, Todd

telsner@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 10:00AM-10:30AM
APM 3331C

Fager, Gina

gfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 3:50PM-4:50PM
APM 3331B

Fager, Matthew

mfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 1:20PM-1:50PM, Friday 12:50PM-1:50PM
APM 3331C

Mayer, Elena

ebmayer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday, Wednesday & Friday 2:00PM-2:40PM
APM 3331C

Directed Study