Contact Us

Please review the following topics so you can contact the appropriate person.

Language Program Course Enrollment and Advising


Rachel Pekras, Student Affairs Assistant

APM 3101; phone (858) 822-2711; fax (858) 822-2548
email rpekras@ucsd.edu

Christina Knerr Frink, Student Affairs Manager

APM 3202; phone (858) 534-3605; fax (858) 822-2548
email langinfo@ling.ucsd.edu

Individual Languages and Placement

American Sign Language: Peggy Lott, Academic Coordinator

APM 3151; phone (858) 822-2956; TTY (858) 822-3003; fax (858) 822-2548
email plott@ucsd.edu

French: Françoise Santore, Academic Coordinator

APM 3141; phone (858) 534-0942; fax (858) 822-2548
email fsantore@ucsd.edu

German & Italian: Elke Riebeling, Academic Coordinator

APM 3131; phone (858) 534-0051; fax (858) 822-2548
email eriebeling@ucsd.edu

Spanish: Alicia Muñoz Sanchez, Academic Coordinator

APM 3121; phone (858) 534-2525; fax (858) 822-2548
email amunoz@ucsd.edu

Heritage Languages

Elham Sadegholvad, Academic Coordinator

APM 3250; phone (858) 822-2037; fax (858) 822-2548
email esadegholvad@ucsd.edu

Language Lab

Cheri Radke, Librarian

APM 3432; phone (858) 534-0693; fax (858) 534-4789
email cradke@ucsd.edu

Language Program Goals, Pedagogy and Administration

Grant Goodall, Director

APM 4121; phone (858) 822-5768; fax (858) 534-4789
email ggoodall@ucsd.edu

Annamarie Bryson, Management Services Officer

APM 4250; phone (858) 534-3602; fax (858) 534-4789
email abryson@ucsd.edu